Home » Our Team

Our Team

Foundation Murrindindi is financially sound and well-governed by highly skilled local people who care about this Shire.

Foundation Murrindindi is led by a Board of Directors. The Directors are volunteers who donate their time and expertise free of charge. The Directors are committed to building a legacy for a vibrant, healthy and resilient future across the communities of Murrindindi. They have a wide range of skills and experience and an active interest in the community.

Current board members

Melinda Burgess


Tony Thompson

(Deputy Chair)

Charlotte Bisset


Geoff Rowe

Steve Coker

Lily Cox

David Hall

Brian Swersky


Angelo Grecco
Naomi McNamara


The Board of Directors is supported by two part-time roles. The Executive Officer, Robyn Hill, is the first point of contact for the Foundation and provides support to the Board, the Board’s sub-committees and community stakeholders to achieve the Foundation’s objectives. Robyn is supported by Project and Administration Officer Sasha Barrow.

Robyn Hill

(Executive Officer)

Sasha Barrow

(Project and Fundraising Officer)